Site

Search results

  1. EPN Breakfast- October 8, 2019

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/epn-breakfast-october-8-2019

    PROGRAM SUMMARY: Nutrient management on farms and water quality continue to make headlines across our state and region. For this EPN Breakfast program,  Cathann A. Kress, vice president for agricultural administration and dean of The Ohio State University ...

  2. Cathy Rabowski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/cathy-rabowski

    Cathy Rabowski rakowski.1@osu.edu Associate Professor of Rural Sociology School of Environment and ...

  3. Edward McCoy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/edward-mccoy

    Edward McCoy mccoy.13@osu.edu Associate Professor of Soil Physics School of Environment and ...

  4. Gabriel Karns

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/gabriel-karns

    Gabriel Karns karns.36@osu.edu Visiting Assistant Professor School of Environment and Natural ...

  5. Matthew Davies

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/matthew-davies

    Matthew G. Davies davies.411@osu.edu Assistant Professor in Soil and Plant Community Restoration ...

  6. Ohio State Scientists Studying Healthier Food and Beverage Processing Options

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-scientists-studying-healthier-food-and-beverage-processing-options

    “Bala” Balasubramaniam 614-292-1732 balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Edmund Ting 508-230-1828 ... Eting@presurebioscience.com Faculty and Staff Business and Economics Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  7. Small fruits specialist leaving YouTube legacy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/small-fruits-specialist-leaving-youtube-legacy

    ...

  8. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/rafael-jimenez-flores

    Rafael Jimenez-Flores jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu Endowed Chair in Diary Foods Department of Food ...

  9. Tim Haab

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/tim-haab

    Tim Haab haab.1@osu.edu Chair and Professor College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental ...

  10. Coaching and Mentoring are Two Different Things Learn to Do Both

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/coaching-and-mentoring-are-two-different-things-learn-do-both-1

    for individuals seeking professional development hours. If you have questions, contact the OSU ... Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn flynn.61@osu.edu ...

Pages