Site

Search results

  1. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10876

    202 Sushma Katari.5   cc Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. Equine Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024-february-19-25-2024/equine-open-house

    Save the date! More details coming soon! ...

  4. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  6. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  7. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. February 26- March 3, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024

    ...

  9. The 13th CFAES Wooster Celebration of Nations

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024-february-19-25-2024/13th%C2%A0cfaes-wooster-celebration-nations

    Wed., February 28, 2024, 11:30 am–1:30 pm Secrest Welcome & Education Center, 2112 Williams Rd., CFAES Wooster Meet many of CFAES Wooster’s students/ staff/ faculty at tables covered with items from their native lands See/hear performances Enjoy food ...

  10. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages