Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  3. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  5. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  6. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. Money Smart

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/money-management-and-finance/money-smart

    more information, contact the Pickaway County OSU Extension Office at (740)-474-7534. ...

  8. April 8- 14, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/april-8-14-2024

    ...

  9. Last Blood Drive of the Year April 10

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/april-8-14-2024/last-blood-drive-year-april-10

    LAST BLOOD DRIVE!!!! WEDNESDAY (10 th) 10 am-3 pm in SKOU Lounge To sign up:  Go to:  https://donate.ohio.versiti.org/donor/schedules/drive_schedule/219275 Donors are going to get a FREE Nike shirt (see picture below). ...

  10. Graduate

    https://fabe.osu.edu/graduate

    by U.S. News and World Report.      Funding opportunities available! Click here to learn more ...       Contact Us! PROSPECTIVE AND CURRENT STUDENTS Graduate Students: Contact us at fabe@osu.edu       ...

Pages