Site

Search results

  1. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  4. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  5. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  6. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  7. Natural Resource Management

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-opportunities/ambassadors/natural-resource-management

    Leah Bauer SENR Ambassador bauer.756@osu.edu Hometown:  Sardina, Ohio Major: Natural Resource ... greener city.  Favorite Part of SENR/OSU:  My favorite part of SENR is belonging to a community of ... passionate students and faculty. I transferred to OSU in the middle of my sophomore year and found my place ...

  8. Ohio Woodland Stewards- Owl Prowl- CANCELLED

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-owl-prowl-cancelled

    Spend the evening with OSU Extension’s Marne Titchenell and Carrie Brown as we go on the prowl for ...

  9. Ohio Sea Grant Announces Knauss Fellowship Finalists and Placements

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-sea-grant-announces-knauss-fellowship-finalists-and-placements

    Ohio Sea Grant is proud to announce five Ohio finalists are part of the 44th class of the prestigious  John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellowship, a year-long program that places highly qualified graduate students in host offices in the legislative and execu ...

  10. SENR Career Services: Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/SENR-Career-Services-Students

    go.osu.edu/senrcareeradvising   Academic Credit for Internships Looking to earn academic credit for an upcoming internship? You ... and exploring graduate schools. Options are available for both in-person and Zoom (video ... they need to.  Office: Kottman 210  Emails: hadella.1@osu.edu  &  toohey.4@osu.edu You may also ...

Pages