Site

Search results

  1. Eugene Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eugene-jones

    Eugene Jones Professor Emeritus jones.73@osu.edu 614-478-8485 B.S., Economics, Tuskegee University ...

  2. Dave Kraybill

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dave-kraybill

    Dave Kraybill Professor Emeritus kraybill.1@osu.edu Ph.D., PhD, Economics, Virginia Polytechnic ...

  3. Lucas County Fair

    https://lucas.osu.edu/Fair

    Board is guided by the JFB Advisors, Senior Fair Board Representatives, and an Extension Educator. How ...

  4. Mark Partridge

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mark-partridge

    Mark Partridge Professor, Swank Chair in Rural-Urban Policy partridge.27@osu ... .edu https://go.osu.edu/dr_mark_partridge 614-688-4907 336 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 PhD, Economics, Illinois ... #, Nick Messenger*, & Sowon Kim* OSU Swank-Chair Rural-Urban Policy Program*; University of Akron ...

  5. Douglas Southgate

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/douglas-southgate

    Douglas Southgate Professor Emeritus southgate.1@osu.edu 614-431-9455 Ph.D., Natural Resource ...

  6. Glenn C Himes

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/glenn-c-himes

    Glenn C Himes Professor Emeritus gchimes53@gmail.com 614-451-4014- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Douglas H Graham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/douglas-h-graham

    Douglas H Graham Professor Emeritus dhgraham641@gmail.com 614-457-9583- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. AEDE Welcomes Department Chair and Professor Amy Ando

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-welcomes-department-chair-and-professor-amy-ando

    path of economics and life. Welcome to the OSU team, Amy! You’re a Buckeye now! ...

  9. Carl Zulauf

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carl-zulauf

    Carl Zulauf Professor Emeritus zulauf.1@osu.edu 614-314-1439 B.S., Ag. Economics, Ohio State ...

  10. Stan Thompson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/stan-thompson

    Stan Thompson Professor thompson.51@osu.edu 614-488-4634, 614-254-0809 PhD, Ag. Economics, Cornell ...

Pages