Site

Search results

  1. Winter Application of Manure in Ohio

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-032023-41/winter-application-manure-ohio

    Most producers have had the needed dry weather this fall to get livestock manure applied to fields. However, a wetter than normal corn crop and full elevators, did delay corn harvest longer than normal in some areas. For livestock producers waiting on fro ...

  2. Sarah Sarnowski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-sarnowski

    Sarah Sarnowski MENR Graduate Student sarnowski.4@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  3. Zachary Youger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-youger

    Zachary Youger MENR Graduate Student youger.3@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Andrew McGibbon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-mcgibbon

    Andrew McGibbon MENR Graduate Student mcgibbon.9@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  5. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  6. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  8. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

Pages