Site

Search results

  1. Chow Line: Have Fun and Be Food Safe When Tailgating

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/chow-line-have-fun-and-be-food-safe-when-tailgating

    outreach and research arms, OSU Extension and the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center. Send ... turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was edited by Abigail Snyder, an assistant professor and food safety field ...

  2. State FFA contest held at CFAES

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/state-ffa-contest-held-cfaes

    scholarships to attend OSU. The pictures below show the students are being tested on food safety and ... product development scenario. Students from the OSU Department of Food Science and Technology who ...

  3. Ohio State CFAES recognizes 13 at its Alumni Awards Banquet

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-cfaes-recognizes-13-its-alumni-awards-banquet

    information, contact the writer or source directly. Writer: Matthew Marx 614-292-8840 marx.17@osu.edu ...

  4. Ohio State Researchers: Milk Date Labels Contribute to Food Waste

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-researchers-milk-date-labels-contribute-food-waste

    should and shouldn’t be consumed,” he said. WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner 614-688-1067 turner.490@osu ... .edu SOURCE(S):  Brian Roe 614-688-5777 roe.30@osu.edu Dennis Heldman 614-292-5899 heldman.20@osu.edu ...

  5. Dr. Mary Kay Folk Pohlschneider

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mary-kay-folk-pohlschneider

    Dr. Mary Kay Folk Pohlschneider Lecturer pohlschneider.1@osu.edu 614-292-3867 214 Howlett Hall ...

  6. FST student conducts research in Nicaragua

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-student-conducts-research-nicaragua

    OSU students who went together. Her communication skill with Spanish was the key factor for completing ... project from OSU International Affairs Research Grant for Faculty. The project title is ‘Zoonotic ...

  7. Ohio State’s Food Industries Center responds to the needs of the food industry with online continuing education

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/ohio-state%E2%80%99s-food-industries-center-responds-needs-food-industry-online-continuing-education

    The OSU Food Industries Center is launching a new online continuing education course called ... https://foodindustries.osu.edu/introfoodscience Contact: Heather Dean, Dean.840@osu.edu ...

  8. Yumin Xu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yumin-xu

    Yumin Xu xu.3153@osu.edu 220c Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  9. Dr. Srilatha Kolluri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-srilatha-kolluri

    Dr. Srilatha Kolluri Lecturer kolluri.4@osu.edu 614-292-7798 214 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Dr. Linda Saif

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-linda-saif

    Dr. Linda Saif Professor saif.2@osu.edu 330-263-3742 OARDC Wooster ...

Pages