Site

Search results

  1. Top Farmers of Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10764

    219 John Fulton (kw) Saturday, February 24, 2024 (All day) ...

  2. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  4. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  5. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. American Red Cross Blood Drive Jan. 12

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-7-13-2024/american-red-cross-blood-drive-jan-12

    Make your appointment now!    You are going to save a life!  ...

  7. Student Assembly and Trainings in January

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-7-13-2024/student-assembly-and-trainings-january

    To get us started on the right foot and share some updates, two student assemblies will be held on Thursday, January 11, 2024, with time slots at 1:50-2:50 pm or 4:10-5:10 pm.  Attendance is mandatory. ...

  8. January 7-13, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-7-13-2024

    ...

  9. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    245 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June, September, October on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, ...

  10. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10428

    219 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages