Site

Search results

  1. Top Farmers of Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10764

    219 John Fulton (kw) Saturday, February 24, 2024 (All day) ...

  2. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  4. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  5. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. Isabel C. Delamater

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5181

     Isabel c. Delamater Department of Horticulture and Crop Science  Sustainable Plant Systems- Plant Biosciences Marysville, OH  2023 Distinguished Senior Award Recognition Reception Program (.pdf)   2023 Distinguished Senior Award Recipient Reception Poste ...

  7. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    245 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June, September, October on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, ...

  8. New Fertilizer Certification Class

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/new-fertilizer-certification-class

    Caden Buschur at 937-569-5001 or buschur.46@osu.edu by February 6 to register. ...

  9. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10428

    219 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-13

    Shared Harvest is preparing boxes to be distributed to Darke County residents for this hands-free food distribution. A family receiving food will need to bring photo id and a piece of mail and will provide verbal  self-attestation for income.   All Darke ...

Pages