Site

Search results

  1. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  3. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  5. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  6. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  7. AEDE Economic Outlook and Policy Webinar Series | Dr. Jared Grant, January 24, 2024

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-10-2024/aede-economic-outlook-and-policy-webinar-series-dr-jared-grant-january-24-2024

    Food Demand" Presented by  Dr. Jared Grant Register here:  https://go.osu ...

  8. Digital Downloads for Snow Day Fun

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-10-2024/digital-downloads-for-snow-day-fun

    Celebrate the snowy season this January with these creative snow day activities!  ...

  9. Natural Resource Management

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-opportunities/ambassadors/natural-resource-management

    Leah Bauer SENR Ambassador bauer.756@osu.edu Hometown:  Sardina, Ohio Major: Natural Resource ... greener city.  Favorite Part of SENR/OSU:  My favorite part of SENR is belonging to a community of ... passionate students and faculty. I transferred to OSU in the middle of my sophomore year and found my place ...

  10. The 13th CFAES Wooster Celebration of Nations

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/13th-cfaes-wooster-celebration-nations

    ...

Pages