Site

Search results

  1. Laura Onianwa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-onianwa

    onianwa.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  2. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  3. Starting A Food Business Webinar Series

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    Arnold, assistant professor and food safety field specialist for OSU Extension.  Nicole supports food ... Hall, associate professor and agricultural law field specialist for OSU Extension.  Peggy directs OSU ... Marrison, OSU Extension educator in Family and Consumer Sciences.  Emily’s food science background provides ...

  4. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  8. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  10. “Combatting a Crisis of Global Food Protectionism Sparked by the War in Ukraine"

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/%E2%80%9Ccombatting-crisis-global-food-protectionism-sparked-war-ukraine

    Discussion of export policies as a reponse to rising global food prices in the context of existing WTO rules. With Daniel Chow (Moritz School of Law, Ohio State), published as Ohio State Legal Studies Research Paper No. 753. Ian Sheldon Working paper Wedn ...

Pages