Site

Search results

  1. 2023 Darke County 4-H Youth Development Calendar

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/2023-darke-county-4-h-youth-development-calendar

      CLICK HERE for a copy of the 2023 Darke County 4-H Youth Development Calendar. (posted: 12.26.22) The 2023 calendar features registration links for several upcoming events.  Links are included on the calendar for Volunteer Updates, New 4-H Volunteer Ori ...

  2. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu B.S., 2018, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  3. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu Master of Arts, Student Affairs Administration ...

  4. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    ANIMSCI 2000 (Animal Handling) thomas.4656@osu.edu 919-548-5531 103 Agricultural Administration Building ...

  5. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ...

  6. Specializations

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/specializations

    environment.   Community and Extension Education The study of non-formal educational theories and practices in ...

  7. Shared Harvest Food Distribution

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-1

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and ... State University Extension office, 937-548-5215 or Scammahorn.5@osu.edu.   Ohio Department of Job and ... Roseanne E. Scammahorn Ohio State University Extension, Darke County (937) 548-5215 scammahorn.5@osu ...

  8. Laughter Yoga

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/laughter-yoga

    more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu   ...

  9. Essential Oils

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/essential-oils

    Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu     ...

  10. Haley Palmer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-palmer

    Haley Palmer Masters Student palmer.1130@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

Pages