Site

Search results

  1. It's almost Franklin County Fair time!

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/its-fair-time

    It's time for the Franklin County fair. The fair opens on Monday, July 15, 2024 and runs through Sunday, July 21, 2024. On the schedule for opening day is the super popular Creative Baking Silent Auction and Bake Sale at 10:30AM which will be followe ...

  2. Meghan Jerke

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/meghan-jerke

    Meghan Jerke Graduate Student, Perry Lab jerke.1@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/perrylab/ 270 Wooster ...

  3. Kat Williard

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/kat-williard

    Office Associate, Fiscal Williard.27@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Sara Keener

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sara-keener

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Keener.203@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  5. Hannah Getz

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/hannah-getz

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development Getz.107@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  6. Cole Knaus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/cole-knaus

    Cole Knaus Graduate Student, Strange Lab knaus.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu Rothenbuhler Honey Bee ...

  7. Office Closed: July 4

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/office-closed-july-4

    of Extension Today for picnic safety tips. We wish everyone a safe and enjoyable holiday.   ...

  8. Luke Hearon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/luke-hearon

    Luke Hearon Graduate Student, Johnson Lab hearon.9@osu.edu Master’s of Science, Entomology, ...

  9. 2024 Farm Zone Schedule Announced!

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/2024-farm-zone-schedule-announced

    ...

  10. Dahee Ahn

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dahee-ahn

    Dahee Ahn Graduate Student, Johnson Lab ahn.387@buckeyemail.osu.edu B.A., Korea National ...

Pages