Site

Search results

  1. A Conference for Farm Transition Planners

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/conference-farm-transition-planners-0

    professionals! OSU will host the program at the University of Cincinnati College of Law and virtually on August ...

  2. 2024 Food Preservartion Webinar Series

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/2024-food-preservartion-webinar-series

    Register at go.osu.edu/fpwebinars May 7- Evolution of Home Food Preservation       View the ... kicking off the Traditions & Trends in Home Food Preservation    2024 series, at this link https://fcs.osu ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  4. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  5. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  6. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng-0

    Rui Zheng Post Doctoral Scholar zheng.1851@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages