Site

Search results

  1. State 4-H Horse Groom and Clean

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-horse-groom-and-clean

    Please see http://4hansci.osu.edu/horse/index.php  for more information or contact Masa Alman ... (alman.4@osu.edu) or Kim Cole (cole.436@osu.edu). ...

  2. State 4-H Horse Competitive Trail Ride

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-horse-competitive-trail-ride

    Please see http://4hansci.osu.edu/horse/index.php  for more information or contact Masa Alman ... (alman.4@osu.edu) or Kim Cole (cole.436@osu.edu). ...

  3. 4-H Cloverbuds & State Fair Workshop

    https://ohio4h.org/node/1397

    SUBMIT BUTTON BELOW For further information contact Lisa Jinks, jinks.2@osu.edu or 614-292-6996 ...

  4. 4-H Science Saturday- Battery Basics

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-science-saturday-battery-basics-0

    Join us for the first 4-H Science Saturday of 2015-16 as Paul Gilmore, from OSU's Department ...

  5. 4-H Science Saturday- Battery Basics

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-science-saturday-battery-basics

    Join us for the first 4-H Science Saturday of 2015-16 as Paul Gilmore, from OSU's Department ...

  6. Ohio State STEM Discovery Camp 2015

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-state-stem-discovery-camp-2015

    p.m. at the Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center located on the OSU campus.  OSU STEM Discovery ...

  7. Ohio 4-H Professionals Recognized Nationally

    https://ohio4h.org/ohio-4-h-professionals-recognized-nationally

    a national Extension conference. Posters and seminars were presented by county and state 4-H staff on a wide ...

  8. Camp Registration

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/camp-registration

    https://seneca.osu.edu/sites/seneca/files/imce/2015campltr.docx ...

  9. Assuring Quality Care for Animals In-Service- 4-H Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/assuring-quality-care-animals-service-4-h-center

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) or Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) for more ...

  10. Dairy Coaches/Experienced Youth Judges Workshop- ATI, Wooster

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-coachesexperienced-youth-judges-workshop-ati-wooster

    Please see http://4hansci.osu.edu/dairy/index.php  or contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) for ...

Pages