Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Sudhir Sastry

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-sudhir-sastry

    Dr. Sudhir Sastry Professor sastry.2@osu.edu 614-292-3508 206 Ag Engineering ...

  2. Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-gireesh-rajashekara

    Dr. Gireesh Rajashekara Professor rajashekara.2@osu.edu 1-330-263-3745 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  3. Spring Planting Requires Increased Focus on Safety

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/news/spring-planting-requires-increased-focus-safety

    an Ohio State University Extension agricultural health and safety professional. OSU Extension is the ... agricultural safety issues, contact McGuire   at 614-292-0588 or mcguire.225@osu.edu.   Writer(s):  Tracy ... Turner 614-688-1067 turner.490@osu.edu Source(s): Kent McGuire 614-292-0588 mcguire.225@osu.edu   ...

  4. Dr. Steven Clinton

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-steven-clinton

    Dr. Steven Clinton Professor clinton.8@osu.edu 614-293-2886 A456 Starling Loving Hall ...

  5. Dr. S.T. Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-st-yang

    Dr. S.T. Yang Professor yang.15@osu.edu 614-292-6611 125 Koffolt Laboratories Chemical Engineering ...

  6. Dr. Gonul Kaletunc

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-gonul-kaletunc

    reports kaletunc.1@osu.edu 614-292-0419 210 Ag Engineering ...

  7. Dairy Service Unit Annual Meeting

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/dairy-service-unit-annual-meeting

    the fixings.  If you are interested in attending please call the Extension office, 513-887-3722 or ...

  8. Dr. Josh Bomser

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-josh-bomser

    articlesPatentsPresentationsTechnical reports bomser.1@osu.edu 614-247-6622 343B Campbell Hall ...

  9. Preparedness Is Having a Plan

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/april-2017/emergency-management/preparedness-having-plan

    Lisa Pfeifer – OSU Ag Safety and Health Education Coordinator Inclement weather is a part of ... For more information about Emergency Management visit http://www.agsafety.osu.edu or contact Lisa ... Pfeifer, OSU Agricultural Safety & Health, at pfeifer.6@osu.edu or 614-292-9455. ...

  10. Safe Driving Through Work Zones

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/may-2017/injury-prevention/safe-driving-through-work-zones

    Kent McGuire – OSU CFAES Safety and Health Coordinator It is the start of road construction ... route.   For more information about the OSU Ag Safety visit http://www.agsafety.osu.edu or contact Kent ... McGuire, OSU Agricultural Safety & Health, at mcguire.225@osu.edu or 614-292-0588. ...

Pages