Site

Search results

  1. Diabetic Support Group

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/diabetic-support-group

    information, contact  Beth Stefura at  stefura.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences and community health partners. The program includes: Live ... tutt.19@osu.edu 937-521-3860 Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Coshocton Emily Marrison ... marrison.12@osu.edu 740-622-2265 Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter ...

  3. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Canning OSU Extension Master Gardener ... Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ... williams.973@osu.edu 740-354-7879 Chris Kendle kendle.4@osu.edu 330-339-2337 Melinda Hill hill.14@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  4. Ali M. Segna

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ali-m-segna

    Ali M. Segna Project Coordinator- NE, FCS Farm to School segna.4@osu.edu 1787 Neil Avnue- Any- ...

  5. Tips for how to store your fresh fruits and vegetables from the farmers market

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/tips-how-store-your-fresh-fruits-and-vegetables-farmers-market

    said  Candace Heer, who works at the Ohio State University Extension  in Morrow County and is part of an ...

  6. Rosie A Witt

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/rosie-witt

    Rosie A Witt SNAP-Ed NW Regional Office Associate witt.202@osu.edu 419-766-6028- Any- Journal ...

  7. May 31, 2022- Onions and Herbs

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series/may-31-2022-onions-and

    ...

  8. FCS 2021 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2021-conference

    captioning or interpretation to participate in this event, please contact Amanda Rysz at  rysz.4@osu ...

  9. The AD's Update

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/ads-update

    ...

  10. Successful Co-Parenting

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/successful-co-parenting-person

      Morgan    Noble    Perry     Preble   Scioto   Tuscarawas    Washington Belmont County OSU Extension ... month) Date Time                 Darke Co. OSU Extension Learning Center 603 Wagner Avenue Greenville, OH ... Holmes County OSU Extension Office Upstairs Meeting Room 75 E. Clinton Street Millersburg, OH 44654 $25 ...

Pages