Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review

    https://ohio4h.org/events/farm-science-review-0

    Please see http://fsr.osu.edu/  for more information. ...

  2. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service-0

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  3. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  4. 4-H Science Saturday-Does my plant have a flu?

    https://ohio4h.org/4-h-science-saturday-does-my-plant-have-flu

    and more with experts from OSU's Arabidopsis Biological Resource Center and the plant virology ...

  5. State 4-H Ambassador Meeting/State Fair Set-up

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-ambassador-meetingstate-fair-set-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) for questions. ...

  6. State 4-H Dog Bowl Contest entry deadline

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-entry-deadline-0

    Contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  7. OMK Camp- Kelleys Island

    https://ohio4h.org/events/omk-camp-kelleys-island

    Please contact Katie Feldhues (feldhues.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  8. Dairy Beginners/Intermediate Judging Clinic

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-beginnersintermediate-judging-clinic

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  9. Ohio Beef Expo- Ohio Expo Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-beef-expo-ohio-expo-center-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  10. State 4-H Awards Selections- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-awards-selections-4-h-center-columbus

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with questions. ...

Pages