Site

Search results

  1. OSU CSM Industry meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7941

    202 Bethany reserved for Alex.   Friday, February 15, 2019- 8:00am to 9:30am ...

  2. OSU Extension Annual Conference

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-annual-conference

    Location: The Ohio Union This year's OSU Extension Annual Conference will be held over ...

  3. SWE search committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6958

    that is OSU Spring Break week. We are using the room for an SWE search committee meeting. Thanks Jay ...

  4. ePA005 Training (219 Ag Engineering video)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7670

    Room 100 (Wooster)  Bethany scheduled for Andrea Monday, November 26, 2018- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  6. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  7. Extension Office closed in observance of Labor Day

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/extension-office-closed-observance-labor-day

    ...

  8. OSUE faculty meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3862

    219 9/16/15 Hi Jim,   I need to make a change in dates/times to reserve room 219.    The Extension ...

  9. CDS/NACDEP Joint National Conference

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/cdsnacdep-joint-national-conference

    Extension Professionals) Joint National Conference Conference information.   ...

  10. Alfred B O Soboyejo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alfred-b-o-soboyejo

    articlesPatentsPresentationsTechnical reports soboyejo.2@osu.edu 614/292-1368 220 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S, ...

Pages