Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Larry Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-larry-miller

    Dr. Larry Miller Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Dr. Dan Garrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dan-garrison

    Dr. Dan Garrison Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  3. Dr. David O. Hansen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-david-o-hansen

    Dr. David O. Hansen Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Dr. Joseph A. Gliem

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-joseph-gliem

    Dr. Joseph A. Gliem Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  5. Dr. Nikki L. Conklin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-nikki-l-conklin

    Dr. Nikki L. Conklin Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  6. Dr. Wesley E. Budke

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-wesley-e-budke

    Dr. Wesley E. Budke Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  7. Dr. Donald W. Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-donald-w-thomas

    Dr. Donald W. Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  8. Farm to School program brings local produce to cafeterias

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/farm-school-program-brings-local-produce-cafeterias

    is part of that. The Farm to School program in Ohio began in 2007 and Ohio State University Extension ... engages in Extension teaching outside of the university and throughout local health departments. She also ...

  9. Snider attends annual agriculture educator conference

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/snider-attends-annual-agriculture-educator-conference

    schools in Ohio and across the country, with extensive training in agricultural science, educational ... education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. agriscience education student life ...

  10. Agribusiness Club Meetings

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/agribusiness-club-meetings

    30 December 7 https://activities.osu.edu/involvement/student_organizations/find_a_student_org?i=1471 ...

Pages