Site

Search results

  1. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Follow the Road of Caution When Traveling During Harvest Season

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/follow-road-caution-when-traveling-during-harvest-season

    grass. Shelby Tedrow is a Program Assistant for ANR and 4-H Youth Development with the OSU Extension ... Office and may be reached at 330-264-8722 or tedrow.28@osu.edu CFAES provides research and related ... cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published in The Daily Record. ANR shelby tedrow farm equipment farm ...

  8. Here's How to Begin Saving For the Future: Be Prepared for Hard Times

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/heres-how-begin-saving-future-be-prepared-hard-times

    help establish good financial practices for the years to come. Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family ... & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be reached at 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu CFAES provides ... visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. This article was previously published in The Daily Record. FCS melinda ...

  9. Faculty, graduate students attend NC-AAAE

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/faculty-graduate-students-attend-nc-aaae

    State University ANR Extension Communication Kiley Holbrook, The Ohio State University Erica ...

  10. Twenty-Five ACEL students receive FFA American Degrees

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/twenty-five-acel-students-receive-ffa-american-degrees

    and research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu.   ...

Pages