Site

Search results

  1. January 20th CFAES Advocates and Allies Networking Event

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/january-20th-cfaes-advocates-and-allies-networking-event

    The CFAES Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion will be hosting a virtual gathering for members of the CFAES community who have an interest in or are working on DEIJ related initiatives on  January 20, 2023 at 10:00 AM. We will come together to share ...

  2. Congratulations, turf students!

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/congratulations-turf-students

    Congratulations to the Ohio State ATI Turfbowl Team and scholarship winners! ...

  3. January 18, 2023

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023

    ...

  4. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  5. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  6. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  9. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  10. OSU Wooster Campus Non-timber forest products outreach/extension position

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-4-2023/osu-wooster-campus-non-timber-forest-products-outreachextension-position

    forest research and extension work through our team in the OSU School of Environment and Natural ... The Agroecosystem Management program is hiring a full-time non-timber forest products extension ...

Pages