Site

Search results

  1. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. P & T committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10055

    245 Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 12 2022. Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 8:30am to 12:30pm ...

  3. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  5. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  6. Seminar Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar/archive

    Spring 2022 Series 2022 Spring Seminar Series Recordings   1 / 18 Jordan Clark (OSU FABE / CEGE) ... Technical Committee 4.3: Ventilation and Infiltration.   1 / 25 Tanya Berger-Wolf (OSU CSE / TDAI) Title: ... for the Planet. Prior to coming to OSU in January 2020, Berger-Wolf was at the University of Illinois ...

  7. OPGC Interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10054

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Wed Sep 14 2022. Thursday, September 1, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  8. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages