Site

Search results

  1. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. Pohlschneider receives National Teaching and Student Engagement award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/pohlschneider-receives-national-teaching-and-student-engagement-award

    time at OSU as Mary Kay serves as an undergraduate advisor for the Food Business Management and ... programing in the OSU residence halls. She is an avid advocate for food science and often is found presenting ...

  4. Laura Onianwa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-onianwa

    onianwa.2@osu.edu https://foodsafety.osu.edu/home- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  5. Wits Workout- Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new-0

    937-548-5215 or email  scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  7. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  9. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

Pages