Site

Search results

  1. Insect Behavior: Mechanisms and Function

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5490

    ENTMLGY 5490 The behavior of insects mediates all aspects of their ecological interactions and evolution. This course describes the multitude of behaviors expressed by insects and explores how behavior determines survivorship and fitness. We will discuss ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  4. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu ...

  5. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  6. Caleb Rykaczewski

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-rykaczewski

    Caleb Rykaczewski Graduate Fellow MS Student rykaczewski.2@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Reproductive ...

  7. Dog Clinic

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/dog-clinic

    Bring dog, chair, project book, training collar, water and treats ...

  8. Extension Materials, Journal Articles, and Courses

    https://entomology.osu.edu/newsletter/entomology-stridulations/spring-2022/extension-materials-journal-articles-and-courses

    Spring 2022 Extension Materials Identification, monitoring, & management of Asiatic Garden ... Beetle in Field Crops. Adrian Pekarcik, Kelley Tilmon, Eric Richer, Chris DiFonzo, Bruce Mackellar, ...

  9. Dairy Evaluations & Skillathon

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/dairy-evaluations-skillathon-2

    ...

  10. Piermarini lab research is highlighted in recent Ohio State News article

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/piermarini-lab-research%C2%A0-highlighted-recent-ohio-state-news-article

    larvae in standing water, by Tatyana Woodall, Ohio State News,  woodall.52@osu.edu.  Recently published ...

Pages