Site

Search results

  1. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  4. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  5. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer ... conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in different growth stages of soybeans.  Why OSU ...

  6. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) ... current research More info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought you to OSU More info coming soon! ...

  7. SENR Announcements, Dec. 16

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-16

    here. Copy:  Extension News Congratulations to Ohio Sea Grant and Stone Lab staff, who won awards at the ... excellence in community development Extension. Read more about this good news here. Andrew Londo and  H. ... paragraph:  Copy:  In the News Faculty member Stan Gehrt and other wildlife researchers have completed a study ...

  8. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor (Affiliate) drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus ... current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought you to OSU Info coming soon! ...

  9. 2023 Southwestern Ohio Beekeeper School

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/2023-southwestern-ohio-beekeeper-school

    March 25, 2023 Oasis Conference Center Loveland, OH Registration opens on January 30, 2023 Registration Information Registration includes a continental breakfast and buffet lunch. Registration Cost: $40 Registration is limited to the first  350  pre-regis ...

  10. Advisor/Club Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisorclub-information

    New Advisor Packet (found here) must be completed and returned to our office. Also, enter your profile into the 4-H Online system as a club volunteer. Fingerprint Information Yearly Financial Summary 4-H Club Constitution 4-H Club Bylaws Officer Resources ...

Pages