Site

Search results

  1. Gavin Saunders

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gavin-saunders

    Gavin Saunders saunders.680@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. STATE MXC CAMP COUNSELOR TRAINING

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/state-mxc-camp-counselor-training-1

    Pickaway County Office by Jan. 30. Contact the Extension Office for more information. ...

  4. Agriculture Policy and Outlook Meeting

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/agriculture-policy-and-outlook-meeting-0

    https://go.osu.edu/pickawayoutlook Contact: Mike Estadt-  estadt.3@osu.edu  or (740)-474-7534 ...

  5. New Hire Announcement – Welcome, Dr. Radin Sadre!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/welcome-dr-sadre

    We are pleased to announce that Dr. Radin Sadre will be joining HCS in March 2023 as an Assistant Professor of Plant Bioengineering and Synthetic Biology at The Ohio State University! ...

  6. Ecological Engineering Society: RWH Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10240

    202 Madison Kacica Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10239

    202 Grace Stephenson Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:15am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) ... you to OSU I grew up in a family that loved baseball, which sparked my interest in sports turf and the ...

  9. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. What's Your Five-Year Family Plan? Here Are Guidelines To Set One

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/whats-your-five-year-family-plan-here-are-guidelines-set-one

    your families future.  Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may ... be reached at 330-264-8722 or hill.14@osu.edu This article was previously published in The Daily ...

Pages