Site

Search results

  1. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10138

    219 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Tue May 23 2023. Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 11: ...

  2. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10137

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  3. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10136

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. IAC Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10135

    245 Stephanie Dunkel Repeats every month on December on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Wednesday, November 9, 2022- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Holiday Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10133

    200 (Wooster) Monday, December 5, 2022- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  6. Holiday Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10132

    219 Monday, December 5, 2022- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  7. CSM Majors to Start New Club and Support Growing Community

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/csm-majors-start-new-club-and-support-growing-community

    Two construction systems management (CSM) majors are starting a new club within the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE): The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) ...

  8. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10130

    245 Tuesday, November 8, 2022- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. 4-H Enrollment is Open!

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/4-h-enrollment-open

    4-H Members and Volunteers can start enrolling for the 2023 4-H year. On November 1, the enrollment period for Greene County 4-H officially opened. Please do NOT create a new account if you are having issues, call our office first. 4-H Enrollment deadline ...

  10. 4-H Enrollment Deadline

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-enrollment-deadline

    ...

Pages