Site

Search results

  1. Benchmarking Ohio Farms' Financial Health

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/benchmarking-ohio-farms-financial-health

    Rabail Chandio Haotian Wu Ani Katchova Report Friday, September 16, 2022 OhioFarmsFinancialsARMS.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  2. Entomology Back-to-School BBQ, Columbus Campus

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/entomology-back-school-bbq-columbus-campus

    enthusiasts and friends. Email Matthew Semler, Chrysalis President, at semlar.21@osu.edu or Dr. Joe ... Raczkowski, Chrysalis Advisor, at raczkowski.2@osu.edu for more information. ...

  3. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins scoggins.10@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

Pages