Site

Search results

  1. Archives 2015

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archives-2015

    relationship between RNA silencing and cross protection   September 21, 2015 James Chatfield, Extension ...

  2. Victoria Chen wins Emerging Service-Learning and Emerging Community Engagement Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/victoria-chen-wins-emerging-service-learning-and-emerging-community-engagement-awards

    to OSU students enrolled in the Green Building and Sustainable Construction course for solving ... “ Sustainable Futures for Linden Village ” project is a partnership between OSU faculty in the Colleges of ... Primary Contact: Qian Chen- chen.1399@osu.edu   ...

  3. Video conference Keener

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5443

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, November 22, 2016- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. B Gwin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3551

    (Jim) Subject: room 100 Wooster Hi Jim, I need to reserve the room for Brian Gwin (gwin.35@osu.edu) for ... | wicks.14@osu.edu PROBE     OCAMM      FABE   Tuesday, May 12, 2015- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. L. Simpson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3318

    Phone:  330-287-1296     Fax:330-287-1333 E-Mail:  simpson.613@osu.edu      Website:     ati.osu ...

  6. Deloris Veney

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deloris-veney-0

    Deloris Veney Research Assistant 1-B/H (Dorrance Lab) veney.5@osu.edu 116 Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  7. Bioprocessing Research Lab- People

    https://fabe.osu.edu/BPRL-People

      Director Dr. Frederick C. Michel Phone: 330-263-3859, Email: michel.36@osu.edu Dr. Michel is an ... gomez.69@osu.edu Eddie is a graduate student in the department of Food Agricultural and Biological Engineering at ... Email: ramirez-cadavid.1@osu.edu David is a graduate student in the Bioprocessing Lab under Dr. Fred C. ...

  8. Angela Nanes

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/angela-nanes

    Angela Nanes Research Assistant 2-B/H nanes.3@osu.edu 330-263-2703 238 Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  9. Sunday Alumni Social

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/857/2008-sunday-alumni-social

    (OSU Extension Center at Wooster).   Above left, Jim Starr from Texas A&M (2008 CFAES Distinguished ...

  10. 2016 News and Highlights

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/2016news

    ...

Pages