Site

Search results

  1. Dr. L. H. Newcomb

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-l-h-newcomb

    Dr. L. H. Newcomb Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Dr. John B. Mitchell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-john-b-mitchell

    Dr. John B. Mitchell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Dr. Larry Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-larry-miller

    Dr. Larry Miller Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Dr. Dan Garrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dan-garrison

    Dr. Dan Garrison Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  5. Dr. David O. Hansen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-david-o-hansen

    Dr. David O. Hansen Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Dr. Joseph A. Gliem

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-joseph-gliem

    Dr. Joseph A. Gliem Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  7. Dr. Nikki L. Conklin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-nikki-l-conklin

    Dr. Nikki L. Conklin Associate Professor Emeritus conklin.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  8. Dr. Wesley E. Budke

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-wesley-e-budke

    Dr. Wesley E. Budke Associate Professor Emeritus budke.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  9. Dr. Donald W. Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-donald-w-thomas

    Dr. Donald W. Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus thomas.27@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  10. Data visualization class designed to increase science communication

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/data-visualization-class-designed-increase-science-communication

    employees of Ohio State University Extension to take this course to continue their education while auditing ...

Pages