Site

Search results

  1. Café Carmen needs student workers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-11-2019/caf%C3%A9-carmen-needs-student-workers

    Submitted by Deb Curie, curie.6@osu.edu Please share this information with any students who might ... drive to work. We work around your class schedules. Apply at  dining.@osu.edu Every shift worked earns ...

  2. October 14, 2000

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-14-2000

    ...

  3. 2020 Livestock Judging Contest Results

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5696

    Contest Senior Contest Mike Amstutz Amstutz.1@osu.edu 330-287-1380 ...

  4. Caring Career Closet Accepting Donations

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/caring-career-closet-accepting-donations

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu Please consider donating your  gently used professional ...

  5. Learning Goals and Outcomes due Jan. 29

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-22-2020/learning-goals-and-outcomes-due-jan-29

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu As a reminder, reviewed, amended, and/or ...

  6. ATI student selected as AmericanHort HortScholar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-13-2020/ati-student-selected-americanhort-hortscholar

    Submitted by Terry Lanker, lanker.2@osu.edu Natalie Guisinger has been selected as one of six ...

  7. 1095-C tax form available

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-29-2020/1095-c-tax-form-available

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu The 1095-C tax form contains health coverage ...

  8. Lunch with Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/lunch-with-leaders-1

    Training Account Executive at OSU- Wooster Wednesday March 25 from 11:30 am- 12:30 pm in Skou 201 Free ...

  9. Lori Battig retirement celebration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/lori-battig-retirement-celebration

    Submitted by Martha Bollinger, bollinger.70@osu.edu Wooster Campus Fleet Services' Lori ...

  10. Tyler Morris

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tyler-morris

    Tyler Morris Turf Assistant ATI Greenhouse Room 114 330-462-6174 morris.668@osu.edu ...

Pages