Site

Search results

  1. Internships

    https://ati.osu.edu/greenhouse-nursery-management/internships

    Students will complete a 14-week internship of full-time employment in the greenhouse industry that allows them to apply in a commercial environment what they have learned on campus. ...

  2. Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Earth Day

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/celebrate-50th-anniversary-earth-day

    2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210-1085 614-292-2265 Office / 614-292-7432 Fax senr@osu ... .edu   senr.osu.edu ...

  3. Ohio State Day at Cedar Point is May 8

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-4-2020/ohio-state-day-cedar-point-is-may-8

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu OHIO STATE DAY at CEDAR POINT will be held on ... found at: go.osu.edu/cedarpoint2020       Further questions? Contact Lauren Luffy at the Ohio State ... Alumni Association (luffy.2@osu.edu) or for technical support with your order, call 419-609-2067.       ...

  4. December 2, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/december-2-2020

    ...

  5. Vacation Leave Q&A

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-29-2020/vacation-leave-qa

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu We've had a few questions come up from folks ...

  6. Winners of the Spring 2020 Wooster Arts Committee Photography Contest

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-1-2020/winners-the-spring-2020-wooster-arts-committee-photography

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Wooster Arts ...

  7. Ohio State ATI Dairy Facility

    https://ati.osu.edu/videos/ohio-state-ati-dairy-facility

    Dairy Cattle Production & Management Dairy Club Dairy Facility Dairy Internships and Practicum Dairy Specialization Grace L. Drake Agricultural Laboratory ...

  8. Academic Affairs staffing update

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/update-2-march-12-2020/academic-affairs-staffing-update

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Here are the staffing operational changes currently ... https://osu.box.com/s/3puu0wvm9j61qylrexcj66xjbghgblt8 ...

  9. 2020 Orientation Booklet

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-18-2020/2020-orientation-booklet

    Submitted by Ella Lorentz, lorentz.23@osu.edu The 2020 Orientation Booklet is now available online ...

  10. You Can Feed Student Success!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/you-can-feed-student-success

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu Donations of shelf-stable foods, snacks and toiletries ... more information contact Ruth Montz  montz.11@osu.edu, Co-Advisor, Ohio State ATI Collegiate FFA ...

Pages