Site

Search results

  1. Reminder: Order Thanksgiving flowers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/reminder-order-thanksgiving-flowers

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Remember to order your Thanksgiving Flowers! Bring an ...

  2. Covid Tests Available in Library

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/covid-tests-available-in-library

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu As we approach the holidays and many folks will be ...

  3. Standardbred Yearling Sale Results

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-2-2022/standardbred-yearling-sale-results

    Submitted by Sara Mastellar, mastellar.1@osu.edu Students from the ANMLTEC 3101.01T Equine ... involved in creating sales videos of the horses. Our highest-selling yearlings were ATI Rap Star and ATI ... supported the OSU ATI Equine Center consignment.   ...

  4. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  5. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  6. ReelAbilities Film Festival

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/reelabilities-film-festival

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montzl11@osu.edu  November 20th at 1:00 pm.  Join ReelAbilities Film ... arts, film/video, and other select events is now available thanks to a new partnership with Ohio State’s ...

  7. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

  8. HongYoung Jeon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hongyoung-jeon

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hongyoung.jeon@usda.gov 330-641-2996 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  9. David Jacobsen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/david-jacobsen

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data david.jacobsen@usda.gov 330-317-3895 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  10. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

Pages