Site

Search results

  1. Garden Roundtable

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/garden-roundtable-0

    Caden Buschur at 937-548-5215 or email  buschur.46@osu.edu ...

  2. Crop, Soil, and Water Field Night

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/crop-soil-and-water-field-night

    This informative field night is being hosted by The Ohio State University South Centers Soil, Water, and Bioenergy program, in conjunction with the Pike Soil and Water Conservation District. Topics covered to include drone use, new fertilization programs, ...

  3. Garden Roundtable

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/garden-roundtable-1

    Caden Buschur at 937-548-5215 or email  buschur.46@osu.edu ...

  4. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. New video series Project Journal debuts

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/new-video-series-project-journal-debuts

    By Bradford Sherman South Centers/CFAES A new video series aimed at finding a new and creative way ... videos following various projects from start to finish. “We are always looking for new and more effective ... Bradford Sherman, who is heading up the work on Project Journal. “We think this new video format will help ...

  6. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  7. 2024 Summer Wellness Walk Schedule Is Out

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/summer-wellness-walk-schedule-out

    Join Laura Stanton, OSU Extension Educator, and other community guests, for a series of relaxing ... apply insect repellent, and bring water. Questions? Please contact Laura Stanton, FCS Extension ... Educator, at 513-695-1311 or email: stanton.60@osu.edu To print out the schedule, click here:  Summer ...

  8. Free "Money As You Grow" Parent Education Workshop August 14th

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/money-you-grow-educational-workshop

    Consumer Sciences Extension Educator, Laura Stanton, at stanton.60@osu.edu to reserve a spot in the ... workshop. For more information about Money As You Grow, please visit: go.osu.edu/mayg_wc ...

  9. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages