Site

Search results

  1. August 23, 2022- Melon

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series/august-23-2022-melon

    ...

  2. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

  3. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    219 Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  4. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10047

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 04 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 10, ...

  5. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

  6. FCS 2022 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2022-conference

    The annual Family and Consumer Sciences conference, Romaine Calm & Carrot On: Moving Forward with FCS, will be held October 19-20. Day 1 is in-person at the Columbus Zoo. Day 2 will be virtual. ...

  7. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  8. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  9. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  10. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

Pages