Site

Search results

  1. Pollinator Biology and Conservation

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5150

    moths, flies and beetles). Prereq: 4000 or 4600, or Grad standing, or permission of instructor. Next ...

  2. DEI Resources

    https://entomology.osu.edu/dei-resources

    office) Office of Diversity and Inclusion   (OSU office) Office of Institutional Equity Student Life ... Plan.  Immediate Assistance from OSU Counseling and Consultation Services After hours CCS crisis ... go.osu.edu/woocounselor David Wirt  on the Columbus campus.  ...

  3. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  4. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  5. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  8. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  9. OSU Wooster Campus Non-timber forest products outreach/extension position

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-4-2023/osu-wooster-campus-non-timber-forest-products-outreachextension-position

    forest research and extension work through our team in the OSU School of Environment and Natural ... The Agroecosystem Management program is hiring a full-time non-timber forest products extension ...

  10. Apply now for the University Outreach and Engagement Awards

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/apply-now-for-the-university-outreach-and-engagement-awards

    https://engage.osu.edu/university-outreach-and-engagement-awards ...

Pages