Site

Search results

  1. Buckeye Bookworms- An OSU Family & Consumer Sciences Book Club

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/buckeye-bookworms-osu-family-consumer-sciences-book-club

    Join us for Buckeye Bookworms our virtual OSU Family and Consumer Sciences Book Club! The book The ... https://go.osu.edu/fcsbookclub before February 9, 2023. Click on the link below for more information: Buckeye Bookworms Book Club ... If you have questions contact Candace Heer, FCS Educator, at 419-947-1070 or heer.7@osu.edu. ...

  2. Graduate Exit Seminar- Eric Swanson

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-eric-swanson

    Plan to join Eric Swanson's graduate exit seminar on February 6, 2023, at 10:30 a.m.  via Zoom. Eric will present, "The Influence of Urban Economies on Socioeconomic Well-Being Along the Rural-Urban Continuum." ...

  3. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  8. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  9. "Blast Off!" Active Parenting Virtual Classes

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/blast-active-parenting-virtual-classes

    attend for free. Sign up here: https://go.osu.edu/blastoffregistration FCS family and consumer sciences ...

  10. SENR Announcements, Dec. 16

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-16

    here. Copy:  Extension News Congratulations to Ohio Sea Grant and Stone Lab staff, who won awards at the ... excellence in community development Extension. Read more about this good news here. Andrew Londo and  H. ... paragraph:  Copy:  In the News Faculty member Stan Gehrt and other wildlife researchers have completed a study ...

Pages