Site

Search results

  1. Spring Wildlife Rehabilitation Internship

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-13th-2022-december-6th-2022-november-28th-2022/spring-wildlife-rehabilitation-internship

    The Humane Animal Rescue of Pittsburgh Wildlife Rehabilitation center is offering a Spring internship program! The internship program is designed for students studying biology or environmental sciences. Students will be provided with a well-rounded progra ...

  2. Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nelly-arguello-blanco-0

    Nelly Arguello-Blanco Research Associate arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 Snyder Farm ...

  3. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  4. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Pulsed Electric Field Processing Applications in the Food Industry

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fst-fabe-1002

    Technology Development (u.osu.edu/foodsafetyeng/). The authors also thank Dr. John Fulton, Dr. Erdal Ozkan, ... technical editor Tim Vargo, project manager Annie Steel, Ohio State University Extension for their ... Balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu Food nonthermal process pulsed electric field pasteurization food processing liquid food high ...

  10. Carly Becker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/carly-becker

    Carly Becker Program Coordinator becker.421@osu.edu (614) 247-9356 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus MS ... administrative tasks. When did you start working for OSU? October 2016 What do you like to do in your free time? ...

Pages