Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Dairy Advisory Meeting

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-dairy-advisory-meeting-0

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with questions.   Meeting Minutes (link here) ...

  2. OCDC Seed Grants assist cooperative development

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/connections-newsletter-summer-edition-2015/ocdc/ocdc-seed-grants-assist-cooperative

    Scott or Kimberly Roush at 740-289-2071 or at scott.1220@osu.edu or roush.143@osu.edu.    Funding for ...

  3. Milk Price Inversion in Ohio Federal Milk Marketing Orders

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-1-issue-10/milk-price-inversion-ohio-federal-milk-marketing

    Cameron Thraen   Dairy Economist, OSUE   Agricultural, Environmental & Development Economics ...

  4. Clover Towne Center Set-up at Ohio State Fair- Everyone is Welcome

    https://ohio4h.org/events/clover-towne-center-set-ohio-state-fair-everyone-welcome

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with any questions.  Work begins at 9:00 a.m. ...

  5. Dairy Policy and Market Watch

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-9-issue-4/dairy-policy-and-market-watch

    industry, prices, and policy, link to my OhioDairyWeb 2007 at: http://aede.osu.edu/programs/ohiodairy/ ...

  6. Manure Pit Safety for First Responders

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/april-2015/agricultural-rescue/manure-pit-safety-first-responders

    rescue when called out to a farm situation. For more information or questions contact the OSU Safety and ... Health office at (614) 292-6008 or at jepsen.4@osu.edu ...

  7. Safety Tips For June

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/injury-prevention/safety-tips-june

    contact Ohio AgrAbility at agrability.osu.edu or Andy Bauer at bauer.528@osu.edu or (614) 247-7681.   ...

  8. Ohio 4-H Achievement Records due in to the State 4-H Office

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-achievement-records-due-state-4-h-office

    Auck (auck.1@osu.edu). ...

  9. Applications due to labo for 2015-2016 Labo Internships in Japan

    https://ohio4h.org/events/applications-due-labo-2015-2016-labo-internships-japan

    Thalheimer at thalheimer.1@osu.edu.   ...

  10. Management Leadership Series

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/management-leadership-series

    Melissa Carter at 740-289-2071 Ext. 222 or email carter.1094@osu.edu.      ...

Pages