Site

Search results

  1. To EDIT a Workday Entry

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/edit-workday-entry

    To make a CHANGE to a Workday entry, you need to be in the EDIT screen. Find your entry by searching for "My Expense Reports" or type of entry you created- you will see that you are in the VIEW screen-and in the red bar look for ACTIONS and clic ...

  2. Uchit Nair

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/uchit-nair

    Data nair.180@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  3. SNAP-Ed

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. If you have questions, contact Kathy Whitmore, Extension Program Assistant, OSU ... Extension, Morrow County at (419) 947-1070 or email at whitmore.5 @osu.edu. Please check back to the websites ... http://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/snap-ed and https://snaped.fns.usda.gov. USDA-FNS statement: The U.S. Department of Agriculture prohibits ...

  4. Benjamin Richetti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-richetti

    Presentation Data richetti.1@osu.edu 250 Hitchcock Hall 2070 Neil Ave ...

  5. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Presentation Data zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Aman Bhatta

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aman-bhatta

    Data bhatta.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  7. Usoshi Chatterjee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/usoshi-chatterjee

    Presentation Data chatterjee.73@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Jacquelyn Blanchard

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jacquelyn-blanchard

    Presentation Data blanchard.116@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Parisa Nazemi Ashani

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/parisa-nazemi-ashani

    Presentation Data nazemiashani.1@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. How to Cancel a Miscellaneous Payment

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/how-cancel-miscellaneous-payment

    Open the Miscellaneous Payment from INBOX, click on the... 3 dots to the right of the magnifying glass- this should take you to Revise Miscellaneous Payment, again click on the... 3 dots to the right of the  magnifying glass- then you should now see Actio ...

Pages