Site

Search results

  1. ASU Ceres- Game Night

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/asu-ceres-game-night

    Lindsey Bement at (419) 577-6998 or at bement.3@osu.edu with any questions about this agricultural related ...

  2. ASU Ceres- Glamour Night

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/asu-ceres-glamour-night

    @OSUCeres.   Contact Lindsey Bement at (419) 577-6998 or at bement.3@osu.edu with any questions about this ...

  3. Honors Graduation Student Breakfast

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/honors-graduation-student-breakfast

    Contact Amber Pasternak (pasternak.6@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  4. IT-Preventative Maintenance for Video system

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5163

    Room 100 (Wooster) Austin Ashley Friday, August 19, 2016- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Preventative Maintenance for video system

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5164

    200 (Wooster) Austin Ashley IT Friday, August 19, 2016- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Deshpal Verma

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/deshpal-verma

    Deshpal Verma Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics verma.1@osu.edu (614) 292-3625 ...

  7. David M. Bisaro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/david-m-bisaro

    David M. Bisaro Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics bisaro.1@osu.edu (614) ...

  8. The Art & Science of Facilitation- Training Workshop

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/art-science-facilitation-training-workshop

    Bureau 4-H Center on OSU's Columbus campus. This training is designed to help participants learn ... questions, contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail  termeer.1@osu.edu. ...

  9. Spring Commencement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/spring-commencement-0

    For more information on Commencement, visit  http://commencement.osu.edu/.  ...

  10. GSO Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3776

    219 From: Miller, Kayla M. [mailto:miller.5287@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, August 19, ... 2015 4:36 PM To: Fowler, James E. (Jim) < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Reserving Room 219 GSO ...

Pages