Site

Search results

  1. Office Closed: Extension Annual Conference

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/office-closed-extension-annual-conference

    ...

  2. HCS Faculty in the News!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-faculty-news

    Soybeans take it on the chin below.  TakeActionOnWeeds February 23, 2015 By Harold Watters, OSU Extension ... Dr. Mark Loux and Dr. Laura Lindsey are in the news again! See the articles, TakeActionOnWeeds and ... developed some very nice materials to fight resistant weeds. Mark Loux our Extension Weed Specialist was ...

  3. SWE search committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6958

    that is OSU Spring Break week. We are using the room for an SWE search committee meeting. Thanks Jay ...

  4. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  5. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  6. Alfred B O Soboyejo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alfred-b-o-soboyejo

    articlesPatentsPresentationsTechnical reports soboyejo.2@osu.edu 614/292-1368 220 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive B.S, ...

  7. Cultivating Identification Through Presence

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/blog/tue-05142019-515am/cultivating-identification-through-presence

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. FABE Extension & Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7284

    219 Bethany scheduled for Dee Jepsen  Friday, April 5, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Water and Cities in Ohio: Are We Prepared for Climate Change?

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/water-and-cities-ohio-are-we-prepared-climate-change

    Director, The Nature Conservancy RSVP at  https://cura.osu.edu/feb16rsvp ...

  10. Project Webinar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7006

    others will do the same from their locations. None of the other locations are osu.----- Margaret Kalcic ...

Pages