Site

Search results

  1. Roger Arthur Miller

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/roger-arthur-miller

    Roger Arthur Miller Faculty Emeritus miller.67@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  2. James Carl Papritan II

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-carl-papritan-ii

    James Carl Papritan II Faculty Emeritus papritan.1@osu.edu 614-292-6131 ...

  3. Extension Breakout room for Focus Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/4400

    Room 100 (Wooster) Breakout Focus group from NE District Extension meeting in room 200.  For ... questions contact Vicki Myers 3831 or myers.26@osu.edu Friday, March 4, 2016- 9:00am to 4:00pm ...

  4. Thomas Grady Carpenter

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-grady-carpenter

    Thomas Grady Carpenter Faculty Emeritus carpenter.14@osu.edu 614-891-0827 ...

  5. Urban Coyotes in Chicago Presentation- East Dundee, Illinois

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/urban-coyotes-chicago-presentation-east-dundee-illinois

    Wildlife Foundation.  Stanley D. Gehrt, professor of wildlife ecology, extension wildlife specialist at the ...

  6. Check out these Amazing 4-H Alumni

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/april-2019/check-out-these-amazing-4-h-alumni

    ohio4hfoundation@osu.edu.  We would love to hear from you! ...

  7. Events Calendar

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/november-2019/events-calendar

    Mark your calendar for these upcoming events. ...

  8. MFCs- In the classroom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/mfcclassroom

    in-class discussion. Our assembly help section contains 3-D renderings of the fuel cell and a video ...

  9. Jeffery Thomas Suchy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jeffery-thomas-suchy

    Jeffery Thomas Suchy Lecturer suchy.3@osu.edu 614-292-1731 209 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  10. CFAES Alumni & Friends DC Networking & Happy Hour- Washington D.C.

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-alumni-friends-dc-networking-happy-hour-washington-dc

    updates abut the college.   RSVP in one of three ways.  Either email CFAESalumni@osu ...

Pages