Site

Search results

  1. Lois McCampbell

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/lois-mccampbell

    Consultant- Home Buyer Education and Financial Counseling mccampbell.9@osu.edu ...

  2. Gloria Anderson

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/gloria-anderson

    Consultant- Money Management & Financial Literacy and Counseling anderson.3496@osu.edu ...

  3. Udoka Durunna

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/udoka-durunna

    Family and Consumer Sciences Udoka Durunna Research Associate EFNEP durunna.7@osu.edu 1787 Neil ...

  4. Sustainability

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/resources/sustainability

    Plastic Waste When Boating Videos OSU Extension also has many video resources that are available at ... go.osu.edu/sustainability-videos. Topics include: Sustainable Management of Electronics Sustainable Options for De-icing Your ... Ohio State University Extension Sustainability Sustainability at Home Teaching  Sustainability  to ...

  5. EFNEP Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/efnep/locations

    Ohio EFNEP County map. Click one of the following county names for local contact information: Butler, Clark, Columbiana,  Cuyahoga, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Jackson, Lawrence, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Montgomery, Portage, Stark and Summit. [EFNEP Home] ...

  6. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations Ohio County Contacts Belmont Lorrissa Dunfee ... dunfee.54@osu.edu 740-695-1455 Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Carroll Bridget Britton ... britton.191@osu.edu 330-627-4310 Champaign Kellie Lemly lemly.2@osu.edu 937-484-1526 Clermont Margaret Jenkins ...

  7. 4-H Polar Mystery SPIN Club

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/4-h-polar-mystery-spin-club

    2022, 9:00AM- 3:30PM WHERE: Kunz-Brundige Franklin County Extension Building, 2548 Carmack Rd., Columbus, OH ... 43210 COST: Free, lunch provided REGISTER: go.osu.edu/pospin22   Special thank you to the event ...

  8. Food Preservation Webinar Series

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series

    register, click the following link:  go.osu.edu/2022foodpreservationwebinarseries TOPICS Spring 2022 May 3- ...

  9. Julie Fox

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/dr-julie-fox-phd

    Interim Area Leader and Director, Strategic Initiatives and Urban Engagement fox.264@osu ...

  10. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... County Extension Office 99 E. Ninth Ave. Columbus, OH 43201 Susan Colbert colbert.22@osu.edu 614-297-3861 ...

Pages