Site

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. Young Adult

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/efnep/young-adult

    Young adults experience key life changes whether they are going to college, moving out on their own, or changing their role at home. It is exciting to take on new responsibilities and make your own choices. EFNEP offers young adults, ages 18-26, with or w ...

  3. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  5. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  6. Wasting food is wasting money. Here’s how to keep food fresh and throw away less cash- Saving You Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/wasting-food-wasting-money-here%E2%80%99s-how-keep-food-fresh-and-throw-away-less-cash-saving-you-money

    an educator at the Ohio State University’s extension office in Franklin County. With her expertise, ...

  7. Johnnie Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/johnnie-speicher

    Johnnie Speicher MS (Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster Info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  8. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of their peers. By sharing similar experiences and constr ...

  10. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    202 Cherish Vance Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 19 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30 ...

Pages