Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Write In

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10053

    245 Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022. Also includes Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022. Thursday, September 8, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022- ...

  2. Buck-I-Serv Alternative Winter Break Program

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-22-28-2022/buck-i-serv-alternative-winter-break-program

    Applications and more timeline information are available at http://go.osu.edu/buckiserv. ...

  3. STEP Program

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-12-19-2022-september-5-11-2022-august-22-28-2022-august-15-21-2022-may-2-8-2022-april-25

    our NEW VIDEO! ...

  4. FABENG 3120 Testing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10052

    245 Repeats every 4 weeks every Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, October 20, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm ...

  5. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10050

    202 Friday, September 30, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    219 Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  8. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10047

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 04 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 10, ...

  9. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

  10. Donuts with the Dean

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-22-28-2022/donuts-dean

    Please join Dean Kress for donuts on  Thursday, August 25 from 10:00- 11:00 am  in the CFAES Wooster Science Building Cafe. I would like to welcome you to campus for the start of the academic year. If you can, stop by and say hello! ...

Pages