Site

Search results

  1. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Ohio Organic Corn Performance Test (OOCPT) – 2022 Results Available

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/ohio-organic-corn-performance-test-oocpt-%E2%80%93-2022-results-available

    Rich Minyo (minyo.1@osu.edu) or Osler Ortez (oortez.5@osu.edu). Organic Corn ...

  4. Great Lakes Wheat Yield Enhancement Network (YEN) Registration Closing Soon!

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/great-lakes-wheat-yield-enhancement-network-yen-registration

    Wheat growers interested in becoming part of a ground-breaking new program in the Great Lakes region must register now, so they don’t lose out on the 2023 opportunity to learn more about their wheat crop and how to hit their yield potential. Registration ...

  5. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  7. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  8. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  9. Wheat Production

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4381

    at Ohio State University Extension offices or on the internet at:  ... agcrops.osu.edu/specialization-areas/wheat. ...

  10. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

Pages