Site

Search results

  1. 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5447

    via a YouTube video premiere on the Ohio State- College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ... Distinguised Senior Award Celebration Youtube Video  The 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Celebration ... Youtube Video Highlights Senior Recipients.  Find the 2024 DSA Youtube Video here:  2024 DSA Youtube Video ...

  2. Garden Roundtable

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/garden-roundtable-1

    Caden Buschur at 937-548-5215 or email  buschur.46@osu.edu ...

  3. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  4. CAITLYN M. TASNEY

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5546

    participated in tournaments put on by the PGM program. Each year, they host nine golf tournaments at the OSU ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  6. KEELY W. MCQUAIN

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5541

    at Purdue University, Indiana | OSU Buckeyethon (fundraiser for children with cancer at Nationwide ...

  7. CAMERON P. MCCURDY

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5540

    become a veterinarian following graduation. Service, involvement, and accolades: OSU Poultry Judging ...

  8. Taylor Fulton

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-fulton

    chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data fulton.324@osu.edu 150 Agricultural ...

  9. KILEY S. HOLBROOK

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5533

    the digital media output of Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension teams to establish their ...

  10. MICHAEL L. ZUCCARO 

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5549

      michael l. zuccaro  Department of Animal Sciences Animal Sciences- Animal Biosciences  Richmon, VA Michael Zuccaro appreciates how much he’s learned while at Ohio State, from improving communication skills to learning how to live a healthier lifestyle i ...

Pages