Site

Search results

  1. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  2. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  4. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  7. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  8. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  9. Cooking with Kate

    https://holmes.osu.edu/cookingwithkate

    Cooking with Kate Spring Flyer- Click Here Questions? Email Kate:  shumaker.68@osu.edu Cooking ... with Kate video 5/13/2020- Three Mushroom Ragu       Cooking with Kate video 5/1/2020- Oven Baked ... Risotto   Cooking with Kate video 4/27/2020- Spaghetti Carbonara Skillet Pie   Cooking with Kate video ...

  10. Natural Resource Management

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-opportunities/ambassadors/natural-resource-management

    Leah Bauer SENR Ambassador bauer.756@osu.edu Hometown:  Sardina, Ohio Major: Natural Resource ... greener city.  Favorite Part of SENR/OSU:  My favorite part of SENR is belonging to a community of ... passionate students and faculty. I transferred to OSU in the middle of my sophomore year and found my place ...

Pages